General Manager
GRAHAM CALLANAN
--
Financial Manager

National Operations Manager

JUAN TEE
National Parts Manager
MORNE PRETORIUS
National Warehouse Eq Manager
​National Marketing Manager

CHRISTELLE NEL
HEAD OFFICE (JHB)​
CPT BRANCH (STIKLAND)
CPT BRANCH (MONTAGUE)
Mary Erasmus
Branch Manager
082 906 1943
mary@manhand.co.za

Sales Department​​
Sales Department​​
Operations Department​​
Sales Department​​
Andre Nel
Area Sales Manager
079 612 7080
andren@manhand.co.za

Don Hickey
Operations Co-ordinator
082 904 5119
don@manhand.co.za

Christelle Nel
Regional Sales Manager
082 733 6650
christelle@manhand.co.za

Chase Myburgh
Warehousing Eq Sales
079 867 2279
chase@manhand.co.za

Paul Groenewald
Technical Manager
082 886 2503
paul@manhand.co.za

Chase Myburgh
Warehousing Eq Sales
079 867 2279
chase@manhand.co.za

Clinton van Vuuren
Regional Sales Manager
082 453 7906
clinton@manhand.co.za

Oleg Nobel
Parts Sales

oleg@manhand.co.za

Jacques Pienaar
Area Sales Manager
078 894 2069
jacques@manhand.co.za

Dwain Walls
Technical
079 403 7091
dwain@manhand.co.za

Rudolf Fouche
Area Sales Manager
082 459 8377
rudolf@manhand.co.za

Nikita van der Paauw
Pallet Truck Sales
082 890 4148
nikita@manhand.co.za

Operations Department​​
Jeff Nelson
Technical Workshop Manager
084 615 5299
jeff@manhand.co.za

John Dunbar
After Market Manager
082 449 6378
john@manhand.co.za

Kantha Pillay
After Market Admin Manager
076 479 4302
kantha@manhand.co.za

Marius de Swart


marius@manhand.co.za

David Makgatho
After Market Sales

marius@manhand.co.za

Accounts Department​
​Elodi Pretorius
Accounts Manager
elodi@manhand.co.za

CAPE TOWN
Accounts Department​
Debbie Bronkhorst
Debtors and Creditors
debbie@manhand.co.za

Debbie Bronkhorst
DURBAN
Orphelia Francis
CAPE TOWN
CAPE TOWN
Christelle Nel
082 733 6650
Neill Hodgkinson
Dwain Walls
084 431 3961
079 403 7091
Oleg Nobel
DURBAN
DURBAN
Deon Wilhelmse
Rieindree Moodley
060 509 8090
PORT ELIZABETH
PORT ELIZABETH
PORT ELIZABETH
Chrystal Drake
John Drake
Crystal Drake
NELSPRUIT
NELSPRUIT
NELSPRUIT
For assistance contact head office
Ockert Pretorius
John Dunbar