NATIONAL

Mark Scott                       Managing Director                                                                                                                                   011 976 3053                                           mark@manhand.co.za
Christelle Nel                   National Sales and Marketing Manager                                                                                                     011 976 3053                                      christelle@manhand.co.za
Juan Tee                          National Operations Manager                                                                                                                  011 976 3053                                             juan@manhand.co.za
Lizelle Bosman                 Financial Manager                                                                                                                                   011 976 3053                                           lizelle@manhand.co.za

BRANCH MANAGERS

Mary Erasmus                 Cape Town                                                                                                                                             021 933 9500                                             mary@manhand.co.za
Crystal Drake                   Port Elizabeth                                                                                                                                         041 450 8101                                           crystal@manhand.co.za


​​SALES

Alta Mabin
Candice Paulse

Garyan Adolph
Rudolf Fouche
Nikita van der Paauw
Chase Myburgh
Neill Hodgkinson
John Drake

​Andrew Sacks

OPERATIONS

Charlene Sturgeon
Jeff Nelson
Marius de Swart
Matthew Carter
Phemelo Mampe
Zama Mntungwa
Don Hickey
Oleg Nobel
Paul Groenewald
Crystal Drake

FINANCIAL 

Marlize Naude
David Klopper
​​

Forklift & Warehousing Eq Sales
Forklift & Warehousing Eq Sales
Forklift & Warehousing Eq Sales

Forklift & Warehousing Eq Sales
Forklift & Warehousing Eq Sales
Forklift & Warehousing Eq Sales
Forklift & Warehousing Eq Sales
Forklift & Warehousing Eq Sales

​Forklift & Warehousing Eq Sales



Service Manager
Workshop Manager
Aftermarket Admin Manager
Parts Manager
Parts Clerk
Stock Controller
Operations Co-ordinator
Parts Department
Technical Manager
Branch Manager



Creditors Controller
Debtors Controller

081 316 2896
076 994 3104

062 157 0496
082 459 8377
082 890 4148
079 867 2279
082 887 8247
081 466 1390

​031 837 3514


​​
011 976 3053
011 976 3053
011 976 3053
011 976 3053
011 976 3053
011 976 3053
021 933 9500
021 933 9500
021 933 9500
041 450 8101

​.

011 976 3053
011 976 3053

alta@manhand.co.za
candice@manhand.co.za

garyan@manhand.co.za
rudolph@manhand.co.za
nikita@manhand.co.za
chase@manhand.co.za
neill@manhand.co.za
ockert@manhand.co.za

andrew@manhand.co.za
​​

​.
charlene@manhand.co.za
jeff@manhand.co.za
marius@manhand.co.za
matthew@manhand.co.za
phemelo@manhand.co.za
zama@manhand.co.za
don@manhand.co.za
oleg@manhand.co.za
paul@manhand.co.za
crystal@manhand.co.za



marlize@manhand.co.za
davidk@manhand.co.za
Gauteng
Gauteng

Gauteng
Gauteng
Gauteng
Gauteng

Cape Town
Port Elizabeth

​Durban



Gauteng
Gauteng
Gauteng
Gauteng
Gauteng
Gauteng
Cape Town
Cape Town
Cape Town
Port Elizabeth



Gauteng
Gauteng