NATIONAL

Mark Scott
Graham Callanan
Juan Tee
Christelle Nel
Lizelle Bosman

BRANCH MANAGERS

Mary Erasmus
Ockert Pretorius
Crystal Drake

SALES

Andre Nel
Candice Paulse
Rudolf Fouche
Nikita van der Paauw
Chase Myburgh
Christelle Nel
Neill Hodgkinson
Dwain Walls
Ockert Pretorius
John Drake

OPERATIONS

Jeff Nelson
Kantha Pillay
Marius de Swart
Matthew Carter
Phemelo Mampe
Zama Mntungwa
Don Hickey
Oleg Nobel
Paul Groenewald
Crystal Drake

FINANCIAL 

Marlize Naude
David Klopper


Managing Director
General Manager
National Operations Manager
National Material Handling Manager
Financial Manager
 
 
 






Forklift Sales
Forklift Sales
Forklift Sales
Pallet Truck Sales
Warehousing Equipment Sales
Forklift & Warehousing Eq Sales
Forklift & Warehousing Eq Sales
Forklift & Warehousing Eq Sales
Forklift & Warehousing Eq Sales
Forklift & Warehousing Eq Sales



Workshop Manager
Aftermarket Admin Manager
Aftermarket  
Parts Manager
Parts Clerk
Stock Controller
Operations Co-ordinator
Parts Department
Technical Manager
Branch Manager



Creditors Controller
Debtors Controller
 
 
 
 
 
 





Cape Town
Durban
Port Elizabeth



Gauteng
Gauteng
Gauteng
Gauteng
Gauteng
Gauteng
Cape Town
Cape Town
Durban
Port Elizabeth



Gauteng
Gauteng
Gauteng
Gauteng
Gauteng
Gauteng
Cape Town
Cape Town
Cape Town
Port Elizabeth



Gauteng
Gauteng
 

011 976 3053
011 976 3053
011 976 3053
011 976 3053
011 976 3053



021 933 9500
031 837 3514
041 450 8101



079 612 7080
076 994 3104
082 459 8377
082 890 4148
079 867 2279
082 733 6650
084 431 3961
079 403 7091
084 479 1940
081 466 1390



011 976 3053
011 976 3053
011 976 3053
011 976 3053
011 976 3053
011 976 3053
021 933 9500
021 933 9500
021 933 9500
041 450 8101



011 976 3053
011 976 3053
 

info@manhand.co.za
graham@manhand.co.za
juan@manhand.co.za
christelle@manhand.co.za
lizelle@manhand.co.za



mary@manhand.co.za
ockert@manhand.co.za
crystal@manhand.co.za



andren@manhand.co.za
candice@manhand.co.za
rudolph@manhand.co.za
nikita@manhand.co.za
chase@manhand.co.za
christelle@manhand.co.za
neill@manhand.co.za
dwain@manhand.co.za
ockert@manhand.co.za
johnd@manhand.co.za



jeff@manhand.co.za
kantha@manhand.co.za
marius@manhand.co.za
matthew@manhand.co.za
phemelo@manhand.co.za
zama@manhand.co.za
don@manhand.co.za
oleg@manhand.co.za
paul@manhand.co.za
crystal@manhand.co.za



marlize@manhand.co.za
davidk@manhand.co.za